2010's Heisman Trophy Winners

2010 will be remembered as the year of change.  During the first half of 2010, several schools decided to change conferences  The first change to be officially announced came on June 10, when the Pacific-10 Conference announced that Colorado had accepted that conference's invitation to join in 2011.  The Mountain West Conference announced that Boise State had accepted the conference's invitation to join from the Western Athletic Conference, effective with the 2011-12 academic year.  Nebraska applied for membership in, and was accepted by, the Big Ten Conference, in a move to take effect in 2011.

2010ís Winner

2010  Cam Newton
2011  Robert Griffin III (RGIII)

2012  Johnny Manziel
2013  Jameis Winston
2014  Marcus Mariota
2015  Derrick Henry
Heisman Trophy Winners